Recent matches

Display from :  

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreMatch

Sat Jul 26 2014 11:45WOBBL IIChaos Cup ChampionshipFinalBottoms Up (odin)Black Ark Fury (Bad Cuz)62k2—3View
Mon Jul 21 2014 0:03WOBBL IIChaos Cup Challenge MatchRound of 16Grumblin Bumblin Greenskins (mr.bloodweiser)Blood God Bruisers (Vladimyr)20k0—1View
Mon Jul 21 2014 0:02WOBBL IIChaos Cup ChampionshipSemi-finalsBlack Ark Fury (Bad Cuz)The Fluttering Horde! (TheMonarch)0k2—0View
Mon Jul 21 2014 0:02WOBBL IIChaos Cup ChampionshipSemi-finalsBottoms Up (odin)Wonder Women (Majyk)48k2—0View
Thu Jul 10 2014 9:52WOBBL IIChaos Cup Regular Season IIIRound 5Bottoms Up (odin)Grumblin Bumblin Greenskins (mr.bloodweiser)23k2—1View
Thu Jul 3 2014 18:05WOBBL IIChaos Cup Regular Season IIIRound 5Black Ark Fury (Bad Cuz)The Fluttering Horde! (TheMonarch)32k3—4View
Sun Jun 29 2014 12:55WOBBL IIChaos Cup Regular Season IIIRound 5Wonder Women (Majyk)Blood God Bruisers (Vladimyr)32k2—1View
Thu Jun 12 2014 18:41WOBBL IIChaos Cup Regular Season IIIRound 4Blood God Bruisers (Vladimyr)Black Ark Fury (Bad Cuz)33k0—1View
Mon May 12 2014 23:43WOBBL IIChaos Cup Regular Season IIIRound 4The Fluttering Horde! (TheMonarch)Grumblin Bumblin Greenskins (mr.bloodweiser)25k2—2View
Sat May 3 2014 17:37WOBBL IIChaos Cup Regular Season IIIRound 4Bottoms Up (odin)Wonder Women (Majyk)24k0—2View
Sat May 3 2014 17:06WOBBL IIChaos Cup Regular Season IIIRound 3The Fluttering Horde! (TheMonarch)Wonder Women (Majyk)31k5—1View
Sat Mar 22 2014 21:06WOBBL IIChaos Cup Regular Season IIIRound 3Bottoms Up (odin)Blood God Bruisers (Vladimyr)36k1—1View
Tue Feb 4 2014 15:01WOBBL IIChaos Cup Regular Season IIIRound 3Grumblin Bumblin Greenskins (mr.bloodweiser)Black Ark Fury (Bad Cuz)29k2—3View
Sun Jan 26 2014 17:09WOBBL IIChaos Cup Regular Season IIIRound 2Bottoms Up (odin)The Fluttering Horde! (TheMonarch)24k4—0View
Mon Jan 13 2014 23:19WOBBL IIChaos Cup Regular Season IIIRound 2Grumblin Bumblin Greenskins (mr.bloodweiser)Blood God Bruisers (Vladimyr)30k1—1View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4
Sorted against: -date played