Baroness Paula Von Gunther

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Baroness Paula Von Gunther (#7)
Position Blitzer
Team Wonder Women
Bought 2012-09-24 23:30:07
Status None
Value 170k
SPP/extra 38/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 18
W/L/D 6/9/3
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 4
Av 7
Skills Dodge, Block, Strip Ball, Stand Firm, +1 Ag
Injuries None
Cp 11
Td 5
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/1
Cas 1
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top killer: 1 times SPIKE! Magazine Regular Season Blood God Bruisers 1 1 3 - 0
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Jul 21 2014 0:02WOBBL IIChaos Cup ChampionshipSemi-finalsBottoms Up (odin)Wonder Women (Majyk)48k2—0
View
Sun Jun 29 2014 12:55WOBBL IIChaos Cup Regular Season IIIRound 5Wonder Women (Majyk)Blood God Bruisers (Vladimyr)32k2—1
View
Sat May 3 2014 17:37WOBBL IIChaos Cup Regular Season IIIRound 4Bottoms Up (odin)Wonder Women (Majyk)24k0—2
View
Sat May 3 2014 17:06WOBBL IIChaos Cup Regular Season IIIRound 3The Fluttering Horde! (TheMonarch)Wonder Women (Majyk)31k5—1
View
Sun Jan 12 2014 11:56WOBBL IIChaos Cup Regular Season IIIRound 2Black Ark Fury (Bad Cuz)Wonder Women (Majyk)24k3—0
View
Wed Nov 13 2013 5:16WOBBL IIChaos Cup Regular Season IIIRound 1Wonder Women (Majyk)Grumblin Bumblin Greenskins (mr.bloodweiser)27k0—1
View
Sun Nov 10 2013 16:15WOBBL IIThe Dungeonbowl ChampionshipSemi-finalsBlood God Bruisers (Vladimyr)Wonder Women (Majyk)60k1—0
View
Sun Aug 25 2013 11:29WOBBL IIThe Dungeonbowl Regular Season IIRound 5Wonder Women (Majyk)Bottoms Up (odin)21k2—2
View
Sun Jul 28 2013 12:15WOBBL IIThe Dungeonbowl Regular Season IIRound 4The Fluttering Horde! (TheMonarch)Wonder Women (Majyk)24k1—2
View
Fri Jun 28 2013 3:12WOBBL IIThe Dungeonbowl Regular Season IIRound 3Black Ark Fury (Bad Cuz)Wonder Women (Majyk)26k0—2
View
Wed May 15 2013 11:56WOBBL IIThe Dungeonbowl Regular Season IIRound 2Grumblin Bumblin Greenskins (mr.bloodweiser)Wonder Women (Majyk)19k2—0
View
Sat Apr 27 2013 1:37WOBBL IIThe Dungeonbowl Regular Season IIRound 1Wonder Women (Majyk)Blood God Bruisers (Vladimyr)24k1—1
View
Sun Apr 7 2013 7:41WOBBL IISPIKE! Magazine ChampionshipSemi-finalsWonder Women (Majyk)Blood God Bruisers (Vladimyr)24k0—2
View
Sat Mar 9 2013 18:56WOBBL IISPIKE! Magazine Regular SeasonRound 5The Fluttering Horde! (TheMonarch)Wonder Women (Majyk)18k2—1
View
Sun Feb 10 2013 3:34WOBBL IISPIKE! Magazine Regular SeasonRound 4Bottoms Up (odin)Wonder Women (Majyk)15k2—1
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats