Cho'gall

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Cho'gall (#1)
Position Chaos Warrior
Team Blood God Bruisers
Bought 2012-10-26 21:36:42
Status Dead (2014-03-22 21:06:53)
Value 120k
SPP/extra 6/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 17
W/L/D 9/2/6
Vis. stats View

Ma 5
St 4
Ag 3
Av 9
Skills Block
Injuries None
Cp 1
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sat Mar 22 2014 21:06WOBBL IIChaos Cup Regular Season IIIRound 3Bottoms Up (odin)Blood God Bruisers (Vladimyr)36k1—1
View
Mon Jan 13 2014 23:19WOBBL IIChaos Cup Regular Season IIIRound 2Grumblin Bumblin Greenskins (mr.bloodweiser)Blood God Bruisers (Vladimyr)30k1—1
View
Wed Nov 13 2013 11:54WOBBL IIChaos Cup Regular Season IIIRound 1Blood God Bruisers (Vladimyr)The Fluttering Horde! (TheMonarch)28k2—1
View
Mon Nov 11 2013 17:02WOBBL IIThe Dungeonbowl ChampionshipFinalBlood God Bruisers (Vladimyr)Grumblin Bumblin Greenskins (mr.bloodweiser)54k1—1
View
Sun Nov 10 2013 16:15WOBBL IIThe Dungeonbowl ChampionshipSemi-finalsBlood God Bruisers (Vladimyr)Wonder Women (Majyk)60k1—0
View
Sat Aug 24 2013 17:14WOBBL IIThe Dungeonbowl Regular Season IIRound 5The Fluttering Horde! (TheMonarch)Blood God Bruisers (Vladimyr)28k1—2
View
Sun Jul 28 2013 1:14WOBBL IIThe Dungeonbowl Regular Season IIRound 4Grumblin Bumblin Greenskins (mr.bloodweiser)Blood God Bruisers (Vladimyr)22k1—1
View
Mon Jul 1 2013 13:09WOBBL IIThe Dungeonbowl Regular Season IIRound 3Blood God Bruisers (Vladimyr)Bottoms Up (odin)24k2—1
View
Wed Jun 19 2013 19:06WOBBL IIThe Dungeonbowl Regular Season IIRound 2Blood God Bruisers (Vladimyr)Black Ark Fury (Bad Cuz)27k0—2
View
Sat Apr 27 2013 1:37WOBBL IIThe Dungeonbowl Regular Season IIRound 1Wonder Women (Majyk)Blood God Bruisers (Vladimyr)24k1—1
View
Fri Apr 26 2013 17:51WOBBL IISPIKE! Magazine ChampionshipFinalBlood God Bruisers (Vladimyr)The Fluttering Horde! (TheMonarch)25k1—0
View
Sun Apr 7 2013 7:41WOBBL IISPIKE! Magazine ChampionshipSemi-finalsWonder Women (Majyk)Blood God Bruisers (Vladimyr)24k0—2
View
Sat Mar 9 2013 18:25WOBBL IISPIKE! Magazine Regular SeasonRound 5Blood God Bruisers (Vladimyr)Grumblin Bumblin Greenskins (mr.bloodweiser)24k1—0
View
Wed Mar 6 2013 13:29WOBBL IISPIKE! Magazine Regular SeasonRound 4The Fluttering Horde! (TheMonarch)Blood God Bruisers (Vladimyr)16k1—2
View
Sat Jan 12 2013 17:46WOBBL IISPIKE! Magazine Regular SeasonRound 3Wonder Women (Majyk)Blood God Bruisers (Vladimyr)18k3—0
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Dead Chaos Cup Regular Season III Bottoms Up 0 0 0 0 0 1 - 1
Sat Mar 22 2014 21:06 View
[+/-]  Extra stats