Zhargor

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Zhargor (#7)
Position Beastman
Team Blood God Bruisers
Bought 2012-10-26 21:39:10
Status None
Value 100k
SPP/extra 23/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 18
W/L/D 9/3/6
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 3
Av 8
Skills Horns, Block, Mighty Blow
Injuries None
Cp 2
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 1/2/0
Cas 3
MVP 3
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Jul 21 2014 0:03WOBBL IIChaos Cup Challenge MatchRound of 16Grumblin Bumblin Greenskins (mr.bloodweiser)Blood God Bruisers (Vladimyr)20k0—1
View
Sun Jun 29 2014 12:55WOBBL IIChaos Cup Regular Season IIIRound 5Wonder Women (Majyk)Blood God Bruisers (Vladimyr)32k2—1
View
Thu Jun 12 2014 18:41WOBBL IIChaos Cup Regular Season IIIRound 4Blood God Bruisers (Vladimyr)Black Ark Fury (Bad Cuz)33k0—1
View
Sat Mar 22 2014 21:06WOBBL IIChaos Cup Regular Season IIIRound 3Bottoms Up (odin)Blood God Bruisers (Vladimyr)36k1—1
View
Mon Jan 13 2014 23:19WOBBL IIChaos Cup Regular Season IIIRound 2Grumblin Bumblin Greenskins (mr.bloodweiser)Blood God Bruisers (Vladimyr)30k1—1
View
Wed Nov 13 2013 11:54WOBBL IIChaos Cup Regular Season IIIRound 1Blood God Bruisers (Vladimyr)The Fluttering Horde! (TheMonarch)28k2—1
View
Mon Nov 11 2013 17:02WOBBL IIThe Dungeonbowl ChampionshipFinalBlood God Bruisers (Vladimyr)Grumblin Bumblin Greenskins (mr.bloodweiser)54k1—1
View
Sun Nov 10 2013 16:15WOBBL IIThe Dungeonbowl ChampionshipSemi-finalsBlood God Bruisers (Vladimyr)Wonder Women (Majyk)60k1—0
View
Sat Aug 24 2013 17:14WOBBL IIThe Dungeonbowl Regular Season IIRound 5The Fluttering Horde! (TheMonarch)Blood God Bruisers (Vladimyr)28k1—2
View
Sun Jul 28 2013 1:14WOBBL IIThe Dungeonbowl Regular Season IIRound 4Grumblin Bumblin Greenskins (mr.bloodweiser)Blood God Bruisers (Vladimyr)22k1—1
View
Mon Jul 1 2013 13:09WOBBL IIThe Dungeonbowl Regular Season IIRound 3Blood God Bruisers (Vladimyr)Bottoms Up (odin)24k2—1
View
Wed Jun 19 2013 19:06WOBBL IIThe Dungeonbowl Regular Season IIRound 2Blood God Bruisers (Vladimyr)Black Ark Fury (Bad Cuz)27k0—2
View
Sat Apr 27 2013 1:37WOBBL IIThe Dungeonbowl Regular Season IIRound 1Wonder Women (Majyk)Blood God Bruisers (Vladimyr)24k1—1
View
Fri Apr 26 2013 17:51WOBBL IISPIKE! Magazine ChampionshipFinalBlood God Bruisers (Vladimyr)The Fluttering Horde! (TheMonarch)25k1—0
View
Sun Apr 7 2013 7:41WOBBL IISPIKE! Magazine ChampionshipSemi-finalsWonder Women (Majyk)Blood God Bruisers (Vladimyr)24k0—2
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Mng SPIKE! Magazine Regular Season The Fluttering Horde! 0 0 0 0 0 1 - 2
Wed Mar 6 2013 13:29 View
Mng SPIKE! Magazine Regular Season Bottoms Up 0 0 0 0 0 2 - 1
Sun Dec 16 2012 17:32 View
[+/-]  Extra stats