Wood Elf

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Lineman2007347AGSP70k16
Catcher2018247Catch, Dodge, SprintAGSP90k4
Thrower2027347PassAGPS90k2
Treeman20426110Loner, Mighty Blow, Stand Firm, Strong Arm, Take Root, Thick Skull, Throw Team-MateSGAP120k1
Wardancer2038347Block, Dodge, LeapAGSP120k2

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1The Fluttering Horde!TheMonarch1610k72101942.112133135314902212643254-2200178.25

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Jul 21 2014 0:02WOBBL IIChaos Cup ChampionshipSemi-finalsBlack Ark Fury (Bad Cuz)The Fluttering Horde! (TheMonarch)0k2—0
View
Thu Jul 3 2014 18:05WOBBL IIChaos Cup Regular Season IIIRound 5Black Ark Fury (Bad Cuz)The Fluttering Horde! (TheMonarch)32k3—4
View
Mon May 12 2014 23:43WOBBL IIChaos Cup Regular Season IIIRound 4The Fluttering Horde! (TheMonarch)Grumblin Bumblin Greenskins (mr.bloodweiser)25k2—2
View
Sat May 3 2014 17:06WOBBL IIChaos Cup Regular Season IIIRound 3The Fluttering Horde! (TheMonarch)Wonder Women (Majyk)31k5—1
View
Sun Jan 26 2014 17:09WOBBL IIChaos Cup Regular Season IIIRound 2Bottoms Up (odin)The Fluttering Horde! (TheMonarch)24k4—0
View
Wed Nov 13 2013 11:54WOBBL IIChaos Cup Regular Season IIIRound 1Blood God Bruisers (Vladimyr)The Fluttering Horde! (TheMonarch)28k2—1
View
Mon Nov 11 2013 17:09WOBBL IIThe Dungeonbowl Challenge MatchRound of 16The Fluttering Horde! (TheMonarch)Bottoms Up (odin)29k4—3
View
Sat Aug 24 2013 17:14WOBBL IIThe Dungeonbowl Regular Season IIRound 5The Fluttering Horde! (TheMonarch)Blood God Bruisers (Vladimyr)28k1—2
View
Sun Jul 28 2013 12:15WOBBL IIThe Dungeonbowl Regular Season IIRound 4The Fluttering Horde! (TheMonarch)Wonder Women (Majyk)24k1—2
View
Sun Jun 30 2013 12:31WOBBL IIThe Dungeonbowl Regular Season IIRound 3The Fluttering Horde! (TheMonarch)Grumblin Bumblin Greenskins (mr.bloodweiser)21k1—3
View
Fri Jun 14 2013 18:58WOBBL IIThe Dungeonbowl Regular Season IIRound 2The Fluttering Horde! (TheMonarch)Bottoms Up (odin)11k3—1
View
Wed May 15 2013 13:52WOBBL IIThe Dungeonbowl Regular Season IIRound 1The Fluttering Horde! (TheMonarch)Black Ark Fury (Bad Cuz)23k0—1
View
Fri Apr 26 2013 17:51WOBBL IISPIKE! Magazine ChampionshipFinalBlood God Bruisers (Vladimyr)The Fluttering Horde! (TheMonarch)25k1—0
View
Sun Apr 7 2013 8:01WOBBL IISPIKE! Magazine ChampionshipSemi-finalsBottoms Up (odin)The Fluttering Horde! (TheMonarch)22k0—2
View
Sat Mar 9 2013 18:56WOBBL IISPIKE! Magazine Regular SeasonRound 5The Fluttering Horde! (TheMonarch)Wonder Women (Majyk)18k2—1
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played