Dark Elf

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Lineman306348GASP70k16
Runner317347Dump-OffGAPS80k2
Assassin326347Shadowing, StabGASP90k2
Blitzer337348BlockGASP100k4
Witch Elf347347Frenzy, Dodge, Jump UpGASP110k2

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Black Ark FuryBad Cuz1880k9461957.893122822273401811252431-701231.51

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sat Jul 26 2014 11:45WOBBL IIChaos Cup ChampionshipFinalBottoms Up (odin)Black Ark Fury (Bad Cuz)62k2—3
View
Mon Jul 21 2014 0:02WOBBL IIChaos Cup ChampionshipSemi-finalsBlack Ark Fury (Bad Cuz)The Fluttering Horde! (TheMonarch)0k2—0
View
Thu Jul 3 2014 18:05WOBBL IIChaos Cup Regular Season IIIRound 5Black Ark Fury (Bad Cuz)The Fluttering Horde! (TheMonarch)32k3—4
View
Thu Jun 12 2014 18:41WOBBL IIChaos Cup Regular Season IIIRound 4Blood God Bruisers (Vladimyr)Black Ark Fury (Bad Cuz)33k0—1
View
Tue Feb 4 2014 15:01WOBBL IIChaos Cup Regular Season IIIRound 3Grumblin Bumblin Greenskins (mr.bloodweiser)Black Ark Fury (Bad Cuz)29k2—3
View
Sun Jan 12 2014 11:56WOBBL IIChaos Cup Regular Season IIIRound 2Black Ark Fury (Bad Cuz)Wonder Women (Majyk)24k3—0
View
Sun Dec 1 2013 12:18WOBBL IIChaos Cup Regular Season IIIRound 1Bottoms Up (odin)Black Ark Fury (Bad Cuz)24k2—1
View
Sat Nov 9 2013 19:25WOBBL IIThe Dungeonbowl ChampionshipSemi-finalsGrumblin Bumblin Greenskins (mr.bloodweiser)Black Ark Fury (Bad Cuz)40k1—1
View
Sat Aug 24 2013 18:15WOBBL IIThe Dungeonbowl Regular Season IIRound 5Black Ark Fury (Bad Cuz)Grumblin Bumblin Greenskins (mr.bloodweiser)21k2—0
View
Sun Jul 28 2013 12:09WOBBL IIThe Dungeonbowl Regular Season IIRound 4Bottoms Up (odin)Black Ark Fury (Bad Cuz)22k0—2
View
Fri Jun 28 2013 3:12WOBBL IIThe Dungeonbowl Regular Season IIRound 3Black Ark Fury (Bad Cuz)Wonder Women (Majyk)26k0—2
View
Wed Jun 19 2013 19:06WOBBL IIThe Dungeonbowl Regular Season IIRound 2Blood God Bruisers (Vladimyr)Black Ark Fury (Bad Cuz)27k0—2
View
Wed May 15 2013 13:52WOBBL IIThe Dungeonbowl Regular Season IIRound 1The Fluttering Horde! (TheMonarch)Black Ark Fury (Bad Cuz)23k0—1
View
Sun Apr 7 2013 7:25WOBBL IISpike! Challenge MatchFinalGrumblin Bumblin Greenskins (mr.bloodweiser)Black Ark Fury (Bad Cuz)15k1—1
View
Sat Mar 9 2013 19:10WOBBL IISPIKE! Magazine Regular SeasonRound 5Bottoms Up (odin)Black Ark Fury (Bad Cuz)18k2—0
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played