Memorable matches

Which matches are worth remembering in terms of most TDs, killed and so on?

Display from :  

Most touchdowns
team pictureThe Fluttering Horde! 4  -  3 Bottoms Upteam picture
The Dungeonbowl Challenge Match, Mon Nov 11 2013, View

team pictureBlack Ark Fury 3  -  4 The Fluttering Horde!team picture
Chaos Cup Regular Season, Thu Jul 3 2014, View
Most completions
team pictureBlack Ark Fury 3  -  7 The Fluttering Horde!team picture
Chaos Cup Regular Season, Thu Jul 3 2014, View
Most interceptions
team pictureThe Fluttering Horde! 0  -  1 Grumblin Bumblin Greenskinsteam picture
SPIKE! Magazine Regular Season, Fri Nov 30 2012, View
Most killed
team pictureBlack Ark Fury 1  -  1 Wonder Womenteam picture
Chaos Cup Regular Season, Sun Jan 12 2014, View

team pictureBottoms Up 2  -  0 Blood God Bruisersteam picture
Chaos Cup Regular Season, Sat Mar 22 2014, View

team pictureBlack Ark Fury 2  -  0 The Fluttering Horde!team picture
Chaos Cup Championship, Mon Jul 21 2014, View
Largest score-difference
team pictureBottoms Up 4  -  0 The Fluttering Horde!team picture
Chaos Cup Regular Season, Sun Jan 26 2014, View

team pictureThe Fluttering Horde! 5  -  1 Wonder Womenteam picture
Chaos Cup Regular Season, Sat May 3 2014, View
Largest team income
team pictureBlood God Bruisers 160k - 120k Grumblin Bumblin Greenskinsteam picture
The Dungeonbowl Championship, Mon Nov 11 2013, View
Largest gate
team pictureBottoms Up 62k Black Ark Furyteam picture
Chaos Cup Championship, Sat Jul 26 2014, View
Most RL fans/spectators
team pictureThe Fluttering Horde! 5 Bottoms Upteam picture
SPIKE! Magazine Regular Season, Sat Nov 17 2012, View

team pictureGrumblin Bumblin Greenskins 5 Wonder Womenteam picture
SPIKE! Magazine Regular Season, Sat Nov 17 2012, View
Largest TV difference in which underdog won
team pictureBottoms Up 1520k - 1240k Black Ark Furyteam picture
The Dungeonbowl Regular Season II, Sun Jul 28 2013, View
Most casualties
team pictureWonder Women 5  -  3 Blood God Bruisersteam picture
SPIKE! Magazine Regular Season, Sat Jan 12 2013, View

team pictureBottoms Up 3  -  5 Blood God Bruisersteam picture
Chaos Cup Regular Season, Sat Mar 22 2014, View