Recent matches

Display from :  

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreMatch
+/-

Sat Jul 26 2014 11:45WOBBL IIChaos Cup ChampionshipFinalBottoms UpBlack Ark Fury62k2—3View
Mon Jul 21 2014 0:03WOBBL IIChaos Cup Challenge MatchRound of 16Grumblin Bumblin GreenskinsBlood God Bruisers20k0—1View
Mon Jul 21 2014 0:02WOBBL IIChaos Cup ChampionshipSemi-finalsBlack Ark FuryThe Fluttering Horde!0k2—0View
Mon Jul 21 2014 0:02WOBBL IIChaos Cup ChampionshipSemi-finalsBottoms UpWonder Women48k2—0View
Thu Jul 10 2014 9:52WOBBL IIChaos Cup Regular SeasonRound 5Bottoms UpGrumblin Bumblin Greenskins23k2—1View
Thu Jul 3 2014 18:05WOBBL IIChaos Cup Regular SeasonRound 5Black Ark FuryThe Fluttering Horde!32k3—4View
Sun Jun 29 2014 12:55WOBBL IIChaos Cup Regular SeasonRound 5Wonder WomenBlood God Bruisers32k2—1View
Thu Jun 12 2014 18:41WOBBL IIChaos Cup Regular SeasonRound 4Blood God BruisersBlack Ark Fury33k0—1View
Mon May 12 2014 23:43WOBBL IIChaos Cup Regular SeasonRound 4The Fluttering Horde!Grumblin Bumblin Greenskins25k2—2View
Sat May 3 2014 17:37WOBBL IIChaos Cup Regular SeasonRound 4Bottoms UpWonder Women24k0—2View
Sat May 3 2014 17:06WOBBL IIChaos Cup Regular SeasonRound 3The Fluttering Horde!Wonder Women31k5—1View
Sat Mar 22 2014 21:06WOBBL IIChaos Cup Regular SeasonRound 3Bottoms UpBlood God Bruisers36k1—1View
Tue Feb 4 2014 15:01WOBBL IIChaos Cup Regular SeasonRound 3Grumblin Bumblin GreenskinsBlack Ark Fury29k2—3View
Sun Jan 26 2014 17:09WOBBL IIChaos Cup Regular SeasonRound 2Bottoms UpThe Fluttering Horde!24k4—0View
Mon Jan 13 2014 23:19WOBBL IIChaos Cup Regular SeasonRound 2Grumblin Bumblin GreenskinsBlood God Bruisers30k1—1View

Sorted against: -date played