Chaos

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Beastman106338HornsGSMAP60k16
Chaos Warrior115439GSMAP100k4
Minotaur125528Loner, Frenzy, Horns, Mighty Blow, Thick Skull, Wild AnimalSMGAP150k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Blood God BruisersVladimyr1590k10642065422231923100502920154381601240.54

Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch
+/-

Mon Jul 21 2014 0:03WOBBL IIChaos Cup Challenge MatchRound of 16Grumblin Bumblin GreenskinsBlood God Bruisers20k0—1
View
Sun Jun 29 2014 12:55WOBBL IIChaos Cup Regular SeasonRound 5Wonder WomenBlood God Bruisers32k2—1
View
Thu Jun 12 2014 18:41WOBBL IIChaos Cup Regular SeasonRound 4Blood God BruisersBlack Ark Fury33k0—1
View
Sat Mar 22 2014 21:06WOBBL IIChaos Cup Regular SeasonRound 3Bottoms UpBlood God Bruisers36k1—1
View
Mon Jan 13 2014 23:19WOBBL IIChaos Cup Regular SeasonRound 2Grumblin Bumblin GreenskinsBlood God Bruisers30k1—1
View
Wed Nov 13 2013 11:54WOBBL IIChaos Cup Regular SeasonRound 1Blood God BruisersThe Fluttering Horde!28k2—1
View
Mon Nov 11 2013 17:02WOBBL IIThe Dungeonbowl ChampionshipFinalBlood God BruisersGrumblin Bumblin Greenskins54k1—1
View
Sun Nov 10 2013 16:15WOBBL IIThe Dungeonbowl ChampionshipSemi-finalsBlood God BruisersWonder Women60k1—0
View
Sat Aug 24 2013 17:14WOBBL IIThe Dungeonbowl Regular Season IIRound 5The Fluttering Horde!Blood God Bruisers28k1—2
View
Sun Jul 28 2013 1:14WOBBL IIThe Dungeonbowl Regular Season IIRound 4Grumblin Bumblin GreenskinsBlood God Bruisers22k1—1
View
Mon Jul 1 2013 13:09WOBBL IIThe Dungeonbowl Regular Season IIRound 3Blood God BruisersBottoms Up24k2—1
View
Wed Jun 19 2013 19:06WOBBL IIThe Dungeonbowl Regular Season IIRound 2Blood God BruisersBlack Ark Fury27k0—2
View
Sat Apr 27 2013 1:37WOBBL IIThe Dungeonbowl Regular Season IIRound 1Wonder WomenBlood God Bruisers24k1—1
View
Fri Apr 26 2013 17:51WOBBL IISPIKE! Magazine ChampionshipFinalBlood God BruisersThe Fluttering Horde!25k1—0
View
Sun Apr 7 2013 7:41WOBBL IISPIKE! Magazine ChampionshipSemi-finalsWonder WomenBlood God Bruisers24k0—2
View

Sorted against: -date played